Vorstand – Mitgliedswesen – SocialMedia

1. Vorsitzender

Marcus Zwingmann
E-Mail: M.Zwingmann@spvg-moehnesee.de

2. Vorsitzender

Lars Schliewe
E-Mail: L.Schliewe@spvg-moehnesee.de

3. Vorsitzender

Oliver Dortschack
E-Mail: O.Dortschack@spvg-moehnesee.de

Geschäftsführer

Klaus Schulte
E-Mail: K.Schulte@spvg-moehnesee.de

Kassierer & Datenschutzbeauftragter

Florian Steger
E-Mail: F.Steger@spvg-moehnesee.de

Mitgliedswesen

Jürgen Bonnemeyer
E-Mail: J.Bonnemeyer@spvg-moehnesee.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Socialmedia

Marcel Kroel
E-Mail: M.Kroel@spvg-moehnesee.de

Jugendpfingsturnier-/Turniere

Vincent Bigge
E-Mail: Turniere@spvg-moehnesee.de

Seniorenfußball

1. Mannschaft

Björn Tumulla
E-Mail: Erstemannschaft@spvg-moehnesee.de

2. Mannschaft

Mario Cresens / Daniel Plinke
E-Mail: zweitemannschaft@spvg-moehnesee.de

Alte Herren

Jan Jatzkowski
E-Mail: AlteHerren@spvg-moehnesee.de

Tennis Abteilung


Oliver Vogel
E-Mail: tennis@spvg-moehnesee.de

Anschrift:
Seestraße 6
59519 Möhnesee-Körbecke

Kindertanz

Sylvia Sauerland
E-Mail: kindertanz@spvg-moehnesee.de

Eltern-Kind-Turnen

Alwina Hollmann
Telefon: 0174 3118345
E-Mail: Turnen@spvg-moehnesee.de

Fitness-Boxen

Gregor Schmidt
E-Mail: Boxen@spvg-moehnesee.de

Kinder-Fun-Triathlon

Daniel Oppermann
Email: KinderFunTriathlon@spvg-moehnesee.de

JSG Möhne

A-Jugend (U18/U19)

Manfred Köhler , Finn Heckel
E-Mail: A1@JSG-Moehne.de

B-Jugend (U16/U17)

Andre Gerke – Kai Ebbert
E-Mail: B1@JSG-Moehne.de

C-Jugend (U14/U15)

C1: Philipp Neumann – Farina Eickhoff
E-Mail: C1@JSG-Moehne.de

C2: Jürgen Schmidt – Lasse Raddatz
E-Mail: C2@JSG-Moehne.de

D-Jugend (U12/U13)

D1: Elias Raddatz – Sebastian Jung
E-Mail: D1@JSG-Moehne.de

D2: Lucio Westermann
E-Mail: D2@JSG-Moehne.de

E-Jugend (U10/U11)

E1: Lars Schliewe – Marius Janus
E-Mail: E1@JSG-Moehne.de

E2: Jessica Vogt – Tobias Erdelhoff
E-Mail: E2@JSG-Moehne.de

E3: Özkan Keles – Kevin Lange
E-Mail: E3@JSG-Moehne.de

F-Jugend (U8/U9)

F1: Olaf Siano – Patrick Lohre
E-Mail: F1@JSG-Moehne.de

F2: Theresa Vogel
E-Mail: F2@JSG-Moehne.de

G-Jugend (U6/U7)

G1: Michael Moran – Dario Zidaric
E-Mail: G1@JSG-Moehne.de

G2: Camill Idzik
E-Mail: G2@JSG-Moehne.de